Safety Committee

Don Adams
Safety Coordinator
x 2888
Cell: 805.423.3922
dadams@coastusd.org
 
Joey Davis
Safety Coordinator Assistant
x 7148 (am) & x 2884 (pm)
bdavis@coastusd.org
 
Garth Maijala
SIPE Representative
805.460.0280 X 103
garth@slosipe.org
 
Lindsay Walker
Member: Cafeteria
x 6877
lwalker@coastusd.org
 
Annie Lachance
Member: District Office
x 2926
alachance@coastusd.org
 
Mary Stenbeck
Member: Coast Union High School
x 2913
mstenbeck@coastusd.org
 
Kolynn Younger
Member: Cambria Grammar School
x 2816
kyounger@coastusd.org
 
Kyle Martin
Member: Santa Lucia Middle School
x 2941
kmartin@coastusd.org