Search Our Site

Contact Us

Coast Unified School District
1350 Main Street
Cambria, California 93428
805 927 3880

Superintendent (Interim): Dr. Richard Malfatti: rmalfatti@coastusd.org

Board of Trustees

President: Del Clegg

Board Clerk: Dianne Brooke

Member: Cindy Fratto

Member: Judith Hillen

Member: Sue Nash

Please E-mail any questions for the Board of Trustees to:

mbetrue@coastusd.org

District Contact Numbers:

Business Manager – Kim Grant: kgrant@coastusd.org

Director of Technology – Henry Danielson: hdanielson@coastusd.org

Transportation Director – Carrie Brown: cbrown@coastusd.org

Maintenance and Operations Director – Lee Wight: lwight@coastusd.org

Food Services Director – Steven Archuleta; sarchuleta@coastusd.org

Superintendent’s Secretary – Marcia Betrue: mbetrue@coastusd.org

Administrative Assistant – Business Services – Vicky Mobley: vmobley@coastusd.org

Account Technician – Carolyn Meadows: c. meadows@coastusd.org

Administrative Assistant – Classified – Kathryn Barnes: kathybarnes@coastusd.org

Account Clerk – Marisol Poteete: mpoteete@coastusd.org

Computer Technician – Patti Stroh: pstroh@coastusd.org

District Email Directory (PDF)

 

Site Meter