Search Our Site

Contact Us

Coast Unified School District
1350 Main Street
Cambria, California 93428
805 927 3880

Superintendent: Dr. Victoria Schumacher, vschumacher@coastusd.org

Board of Trustees

President: Del Clegg

Member: Samuel Shalhoub

Member: Lee McFarland

Member: Dennis Rightmer

Member: Tiffany Silva

Please E-mail any questions for the Board of Trustees to:

mbetrue@coastusd.org

District Contact Numbers:

Business Manager – Annie Lachance: alachance@coastusd.org

Director of Technology – Henry Danielson: hdanielson@coastusd.org

Transportation Director – vacant

Maintenance and Operations Director – vacant

Food and Nutrition Services Director – Lindsay Walker: lwalker@coastusd.org

Superintendent’s Secretary – Marcia Betrue: mbetrue@coastusd.org

Administrative Assistant – Business Services – Mona McAvoy: mmcavoy@coastusd.org

Payroll, Health & Benefits Coordinator – Carolyn Meadows: c. meadows@coastusd.org

Human Resources Coordinator – Kathryn Barnes: kathybarnes@coastusd.org

Account Clerk II – Carrie Buhl; cbuhl@coastusd.org

Translations – Marisol Poteete: mpoteete@coastusd.org

 

Site Meter