Search Our Site

School Board Members

Samuel Shalhoub, Board President

sshalhoub@coastusd.org

Del Clegg, Board Clerk

dclegg@coastusd.org

Lee McFarland, Member

lmcfarland@coastusd.org

Dennis Rightmer, Member

drightmer@coastusd.org

Tiffany Silva, Member

tsilva@coastusd.org

 

Please email any questions for school board members to: mbetrue@coastusd.org

2018 Board Meeting Dates

In Coast Unified School District, we are seeking staff and community input as we consider budget reductions.  Staff and community members may send an email to district@coastusd.org

In addition, staff and community members may submit anonymous input in a hard copy and mail it directly to:

 

Marcia Betrue

Coast Unified School District

1350 Main Street, Cambria, CA 93428

 

Governance Handbook

The community is invited to attend school board meetings. Meetings are usually held on the second Thursday of each month, subject to adjustments due to holidays or special circumstances. The meetings are held at the District Office/Designated Board Room at 1350 Main Street, Cambria, California. Closed Session: 6:00pm, Open Session: 7:00pm)

The board agenda is typically available on Friday prior to each meeting, For board agendas, please see the Board Agenda link.

Site Meter